Product:
Frontline Cat/kittens
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Merial:
UlcerGard (Omeprazole 2.28gm) Oral Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Gastrogard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PureVax Feline 3
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Freddie and Sallie
Flag
Rating: 3

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

It is good stuff. I don't like putting it on my cats cause that is just me.

Pros: works great

Cons: how you but it on

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for my cats and found it to be very effective. My cats do not go outside, so I sometimes just do a flea treatment. The important thing is to get your remedy from your vet - they work the best!

Pros: protects against fleas

Cons: is expensive if you have many pets

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent flea treatment

posted 6 years ago

Frontline works wonders on fleas on my cats. It is easy to apply to the back of their necks, lasts for months and really keeps the fleas off all over their bodies. Very effective and no side effects with this product. I am always surprised at how much it costs, but it is worth it for my babies.

Pros: Easy to apply and stays on

Cons: cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 3

Tick and flea killer

posted 7 years ago

This product works, it kills the fleas that bite, but does not repell. So when petting our cat, I would still find fleas, but they did not bite, and would shortly be gone. But if you have outside inside cats, this is not a good product, the animal will still bring flea's in the house.

Pros: kills the biting flea

Cons: does not repell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 3

2nd best

posted 6 years ago

I used frontline for awhile, but i was still finding fleas! It did get rid of the majority of them. I switched to advantage and all my flea problems seem to have gone away.

Pros: better than nothing

Cons: not as good as advantage

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›