Product:
Extended Handle Cat Flea Comb
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Tool

posted 6 years ago

I have to comb my cat a lot because of his long hair. He doesn't mind this one, some of the stiffer ones seem to hurt him. It gets the shedding fur and finds fleas if he has any. Sometimes he wants to fight with the comb.

Pros: gets rid of fleas

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Kitty

posted 6 years ago

I hate the days I have a new foster and have to sit and use this but it is important to get the fleas off so what can you do!

Pros: Great Product

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Important tool

posted 6 years ago

Even though I am a faithful user of Frontline Plus - one should always make a periodic check for fleas. Just a minute and a few combs around the ears and above the tail, and you can be sure there are no fleas. Also, if a "rescue" is dropped off to your house (I've had many ), you can check immediately and know. Important thing to have.

Pros: need to check them periodically

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good comb

posted 6 years ago

Even though I own a bunch of different combs and brushes but this one is a good one.

Pros: Safe to a dog/cat/animal

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 6 years ago

This is a very useful tool to get the fleas and ticks out. The challenge is to make your cat sit still while you are doing it.

Pros: good for cats

Cons: cats hate it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›