Product:
Ear Mite & Tick Treatment by Sergeant's
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay for ear mites

posted 7 years ago

I have this product and probably used it once in my cat's ears to get rid of the mites. It seemed to work. I still have an almost full bottle of it because I haven't used it again. Now I just use an EarClens pad from Doctors Foster & Smith to give my cats a quick ear cleaning or a moisted cotton ball.

Pros: Quick treatment to rid ears of mites

Cons: I'm not sure if it's safe

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great, no more mites!

posted 6 years ago

My cat had ear mites and I didn't know it at first, but after he scratched and shook his head a few times I caled my vet and he recommended this product. It worked great, no more problems and I still have half a bottle. I know to look out for the warning signs now!

Pros: killed the ear mites safely and effectively

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seemed to work

posted 5 years ago

I used this for ear mites a couple of years ago and it did work. I keep it on hand.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works ok

posted 6 years ago

my outside cats get earmites each summer and this product works, but i have to use it several times. they also do not like me to drop it in their ears.

Pros: works

Cons: several doses

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wesley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Our cats had ear mites when we got them. We used this a few times and have never had trouble since. It couldn't have been better!

Pros: This is great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›