Product:
Cat Flea Comb
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Indispensible

posted 6 years ago

This comb is very effective at finding fleas and flea dirt. Absolutely crucial in a shelter or if you have indoor, outdoor cats.

Pros: Great little product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fleas and mats

posted 6 years ago

What a great comb! Not only does this get rid of flea "dirt" and eggs, but it is also great for working out the mats that develop in our 2 cats with thick hair.

Pros: great product

Cons: other cats get jealous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed for flea control

posted 5 years ago

If you have a flea problem, you definitely need this. Catches fleas and eggs. Cats love it too. Their coat becomes shiny and most importantly - flealess!

Pros: Controls fleas

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monacat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tool for finding fleas

posted 6 years ago

This comb was recommended by our vet to use when we think our cat has fleas. We just run the comb on his fur and look for the bugs. It's a good product

Pros: This is great for finding fleas

Cons: the cat doesn't seem to like this comb too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bee b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good grooming tool

posted 6 years ago

Use it gently due to metal teeth. Cat love to be combed with it. Nice for combing out loose hair to prevent hairballs.

Pros: grooms fine coat nicely

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›