Product:
advantage
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great against fleas

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter for dogs and cats that come in with fleas. For cats that go outdoors, be aware that this won't protect against ticks.

Pros: safe and effective

Cons: won't get ticks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Controls fleas

posted 5 years ago

I used this for a few monts last year and it worked OK but not great, the vet changed to Frontline and it did much better.

Pros: kills fleas

Cons: oily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This product is the greatest!

posted 6 years ago

This product works very quickly is safe and easy to use......lasts a long time!

Pros: Safe, quick, effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea treatment

posted 6 years ago

Works good if you can get your cat to sit long enough to put in on their skin

Pros: Works well

Cons: Hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CherylGriffee
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

works like a dream, have never had a flea . Lasts for the whole month.

Pros: never a flea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›