Product:
advantage
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great in flordia

posted 7 years ago

this has worked for my girls for 4 years now. we have a "natural" yard and not a huge flea problem. this product has been great - we us in combo with sentinel

Pros: no problems, well tolerated, no fleas

Cons: can be bad if it gets on furniture

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

My vet changed my cats flea meds from Frontline to Advantage. It is working well.

Pros: So far it works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chantelle W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy As And Works Great

posted 6 years ago

Easy, effective, and can be applied with a minimum of fuss...I love it. I just switched over to Advantage from Frontline, and am much happier for it. No muss or fuss.

My cats don't like it, but then they've never like being immobilised while someone squirts wet stuff onto their necks. But they do like being flea-free, so it all works out.

Pros: Fast-acting, easy to use

Cons: The cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great flea control

posted 6 years ago

My dog has only ever had fleas once since I've owned her. We used Advantage for a couple of months and it took care of it right away. We haven't had flea trouble since. It's effective and easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use and effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 4

It's a good product

posted 7 years ago

It's a good product. Advantage washes off after you bath the animal. I just like Frontline better because it works longer and don't wash off as easy.

Pros: Works good

Cons: don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›