Product:
advantage
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 1

No bugs on me

posted 7 years ago

we use to use this product before i moved but i had to switch because of the ticks but this did work for us and we did not have fleas when we used advantage

Pros: kills bugs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 7 years ago

Kills fleas quickly and easily. Just a dab behind the neck and on the hips and your dog will be flea-free in no times. Re-apply every 30 days ... this is one of the best flea treatments out there.

Pros: Works great!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SandyReedy
Flag
Rating: 1

Use in shelter dogs

posted 7 years ago

our shelter uses advantage, and it controls fleas well. we use it on both dogs and cats

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great for me.

posted 7 years ago

This worked well for my dog who is outside alot.

Pros: works well.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Izzyroo1002
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

Not bad stuff. Seems to have picked up the slack where frontline has left off this flea season. I

Pros: kills fleas

Cons: doesn't get ticks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org