Product:
advantage
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 1

No bugs on me

posted 6 years ago

we use to use this product before i moved but i had to switch because of the ticks but this did work for us and we did not have fleas when we used advantage

Pros: kills bugs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

Kills fleas quickly and easily. Just a dab behind the neck and on the hips and your dog will be flea-free in no times. Re-apply every 30 days ... this is one of the best flea treatments out there.

Pros: Works great!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SandyReedy
Flag
Rating: 1

Use in shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

our shelter uses advantage, and it controls fleas well. we use it on both dogs and cats

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great for me.

posted 7 years ago

This worked well for my dog who is outside alot.

Pros: works well.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Izzyroo1002
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Not bad stuff. Seems to have picked up the slack where frontline has left off this flea season. I

Pros: kills fleas

Cons: doesn't get ticks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›