Product:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

102 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe

posted 6 years ago

Advantage is highly reccomended by my vet. It's easy to use and it works!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda36
Flag
Rating: 4

Flea Control

posted 6 years ago

Advantage is one of the best products out there. I wouldn't use anything else besides Advantage. My home is flea free because we use this product. The only down side of this product is the price to treat each of my pets is very exspensive. They are all different weights so I have to buy different weight classes. To improve this product I would offer a multi- weight package.

Pros: Kills the Fleas

Cons: Cost to treat more than one animal

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent flea cpmtrol

posted 6 years ago

this really can keep fleas away for over one month but just to be sfe you should do it every month

Pros: keep them rid of fleas for over one month

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Printer1639
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps fleas away

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this product for a very long time. I have had no problem with skin irritation. It even seems to be a little forgiving if you forget the exact date you gave the last dose. I have gone over by a week and not had a flea problem.

Pros: keeps fleas away

Cons: little pricy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

This is the most effective flea product I have ever used.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Smell

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›