Product:
Advantage Multi for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
melissa m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to try. My cat had a reaction to it, but this is the first one that has been heard of in my area. Cats tend to react to topical medications in general, not an actual drug product.

Pros: this is a new product so less resistence is built up to it

Cons: it created sores on my cat where i applied it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Good over all product

posted 7 years ago

This product works well, however does seem to loose all of its effect around three weeks.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Does not last full fourweeks

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth it

posted 6 years ago

This product works very well and does not irritate my cat at all. The only thing is that if he gets any in his mouth, it causes him to drool.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: Makes cats drool if swallowed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige R.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Fleas or Heart Worms So Far

posted 5 years ago

This is easy to use, and it works so far. But Basil doesn't really go outside, so that will be the ultimate test.

Pros: Works likes it says it does

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have multiple cats and this is a great product. I recommend it to people with one or more cats.

Pros: Covers multiple things

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›