Product:
Advantage Multi for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vici d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective

posted 7 years ago

This product is very easy to use and has very efective on our cats. There has been no irritation to their skin, no struggles as we apply the product...and I like the little included stickers ...I place them on the calendar as reminders.

Pros: easy to use and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie5073
Flag
Rating: 5

Advantage Flee

posted 7 years ago

I have an indoor cat that some how got flees. I applied the Advantage for about 3 months and the flees are gone from the cat and the home. I did not need to bomb the house as the Advantage too care of them.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Lasts only 3 weeks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige R.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Fleas or Heart Worms So Far

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to use, and it works so far. But Basil doesn't really go outside, so that will be the ultimate test.

Pros: Works likes it says it does

Cons: None so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I have multiple cats and this is a great product. I recommend it to people with one or more cats.

Pros: Covers multiple things

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth it

posted 7 years ago

This product works very well and does not irritate my cat at all. The only thing is that if he gets any in his mouth, it causes him to drool.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: Makes cats drool if swallowed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org