Product:
Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fleas

posted 6 years ago

Excellent for killing fleas, but no effect on ticks or other parasites. Very safe for cats.

Pros: kills fleas

Cons: no effect on ticks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Agree - it's great

posted 6 years ago

Great product - it does last longer than others. Closer to the four weeks advertised.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjlupinskat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas Are Gone Quickly

posted 6 years ago

Works wonderfully well on my cats. I've one that has skin allergies to fleas, and one application of this lasts nearly a month with almost immediate results.

Besides being expensive (about $10 per application), my only big problem with this is I have to apply it then not pet my cat for nearly 24 hours - it's not good for humans to have contact with the chemicals. But after that, it's all good and gets rid of the fleas extremely well.

Pros: Works VERY Well

Cons: Bad for Humans; expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet recommended

posted 6 years ago

The last time I had my cat to the vet he changed her old flea med to this. It was very effective.

Pros: It kills those little buggers

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea Free

posted 6 years ago

This is how i keep my cats flea free!!

Pros: gets rid of fleas

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›