Product:
Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fleas

posted 6 years ago

Excellent for killing fleas, but no effect on ticks or other parasites. Very safe for cats.

Pros: kills fleas

Cons: no effect on ticks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Agree - it's great

posted 7 years ago

Great product - it does last longer than others. Closer to the four weeks advertised.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjlupinskat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas Are Gone Quickly

posted 6 years ago

Works wonderfully well on my cats. I've one that has skin allergies to fleas, and one application of this lasts nearly a month with almost immediate results.

Besides being expensive (about $10 per application), my only big problem with this is I have to apply it then not pet my cat for nearly 24 hours - it's not good for humans to have contact with the chemicals. But after that, it's all good and gets rid of the fleas extremely well.

Pros: Works VERY Well

Cons: Bad for Humans; expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet recommended

posted 6 years ago

The last time I had my cat to the vet he changed her old flea med to this. It was very effective.

Pros: It kills those little buggers

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea Free

posted 6 years ago

This is how i keep my cats flea free!!

Pros: gets rid of fleas

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›