Product:
Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

#1 in my book

posted 7 years ago

I would not use anything else on my cats, not for ticks, but I do not have a problem with them. Love it

Pros: best flea control out there

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Your cats will not have fleas

posted 7 years ago

Advantage works 100% - no fleas or eggs, and very safe.

Pros: safe and really works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to apply

posted 7 years ago

This works real well to control fleas but with every good product it comes with a hefty price tag.

Pros: Good product

Cons: Price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the best methods of flea control. Unfortunately it is expensive if using on multiple cats. It is easy to apply and takes effect almost immediately.

Pros: Effective and easy to apply

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommyhunt74
Flag
Rating: 5

Want dead fleas you have to have this

posted 7 years ago

this stuff works great,it kills fleas real fast most of the time with thin 24 hours. i have a cat and i would never use any thing else my my cat. if you want the best you really have to try this.

Pros: it kills fleas fast.

Cons: some times if the animals like the spot you it on they start to fum.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org