Product:
Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This product is easy to apply & very effective

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My cats have used this for years now. It keeps the fleas off.

Pros: no fleas

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch out for non prescription counterfeits !!

posted 6 years ago

Only product I use. Superior product. Ask your vet how you can save while treating multiple pets !! Recommended by the EPA. Safe for all ages. May need to be repeated every 3 weeks during heavy flea months

Pros: Great product ! EPA Approved

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and Effective

posted 6 years ago

A great flea treatment product. Very safe and effective and easy to use. Once a month dosing makes if very cost effective and convenient.

Pros: Safe, Effective

Cons: Takes 24 hours to completely absorb

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilbitchy
Flag
Rating: 5

Do you want the best flea treatment for your cat?

posted 6 years ago

i started useing this when igot my frist cat. all you got to do is apply this flea treatment to your animal right brtween the shoulder blades and on the back and it will take care of all the fleas.in less than 24 hours in most cases. so if you want the best flea treament for your cat you half to try this flea treament.

Pros: it usally only takes 24 hours to kill all the fleas.

Cons: if your cat licks it he will fum from the mouth.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›