Product:
Advantage Cat 1-9 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Bayer:
Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

K9 Advantix Dog Over 55 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Bayer low dose aspirin
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works like a charm

posted 6 years ago

It was a BAD flea season around us and combing just could not keep up. This is the first time we used this product and it worked wonderfully.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makerofpain
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea Medicine

posted 6 years ago

The medicine was first recommeded by my vet. I have tried other products before but so far this is the most sucessful one. I would recommed it to anyone whos pet has fleas.

Pros: Very Effective for a long period of time.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

We love Advantage!

posted 6 years ago

Advantage really does work on fleas - gets rid of them quickly and helps keep them away. It is the flea brand that we swear by in our household. This particular one is perfect for small/young cats who are old enough for the meds and weigh less than 9 lbs.

Pros: Excellent, effective flea product!

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets Rid of Fleas Quickly

posted 6 years ago

This product works well & works quickly. The fleas were all gone within 24 hours.

Pros: Quick & Effective

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle enough for sick cats

posted 6 years ago

Our vet says that this is the only flea preventative that doesn't enter into the bloodstream. We used it with our cat that had kidney disease, and we never had a problem. He didn't get sick and he didn't have fleas. It's a good product.

Pros: Effective

Cons: Doesn't kill mites

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›