Product:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By SUMMIT CHEMICAL COMPANY:
Mosquito Dunks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Less Mosquitos

posted 5 years ago

A friend told me about these a couple years ago, we have a lot of wet areas around our yard, and this product really works... They are so easy to use, just drop and walk away, they work to kill the larvae before they mature.. they are safe for pets and environment..

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mac P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective mosquito control

posted 6 years ago

this product is amazing at controlling mosquitos in moist areas. Have been using for years and it does the job. Environmentally safe.

Pros: absolute mosquito control

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mosquito control for bird baths, ponds, water troughs, etc.

posted 5 years ago

I put these in my birdbath to keep the mosquito population down. My sister puts them in her horse trough, but the horses insist on picking them out and playing with them.

Pros: Helps reduce mosquito population

Cons: Animals carry off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

For rain barrels too

posted 5 years ago

We put it in the rain barrels to prevent mosquitos from hatching. It's supposed to be safe for birds and animals and so far we've never had any trouble.

Pros: keeps mosquitos from hatching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works

posted 5 years ago

I really don't use it where the dogs or cats can get to it. We put it in our fountain and it keeps the mosquitos from hatching.

Pros: easy to use, keeps mosquitos away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›