Product:
6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Value

posted 6 years ago

I always buy the 6 or 12 month. It is a great value.

Pros: Great Value

Cons: na

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the outdoor cat !!

posted 6 years ago

Frontline works very well for its intent. It works great for ticks, but not as good as Advantage for fleas. Ticks can still attach even when the animal is treated with it, but they will fall off soon after ingesting so much of the toxin.

Pros: Only tick repellant approved for cats !

Cons: not superb on fleas

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

This product works for your flea/tick problems. Your cat will love you after he/she gets over being mad at you for applying it

posted 6 years ago

The only headache with this is getting your cat to sit still as you apply it. It is awesome - frontline is vet recommended for dogs or cats. Costly but worth it

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-20 15:35:05]:
I actually prefer this brand and use it moreso that the other brands I have used before. I buy it from my vet directly

Pros: This works great - vet approved

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

We use this alot and it is one of our favorites.
Works well, priced right and you do not have to go to a vet to buy. Sometimes I have found that you might need to reapply every three weeks instead of once a month for best results.

Pros: Works

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for ticks

posted 7 years ago

I use this on some of my outside cats that like to go hunt in the woods, it works on ticks better then any other product I have found so far.

Pros: it does keep the ticks off

Cons: not so good for fleas

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›