Product:
1 Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monacat
Flag
Rating: 4

Works..

posted 6 years ago

I like this one but it is a tad costly. It also seems to bother our cat when we put it on him, but I think that is normal

Pros: It kills fleas and ticks

Cons: It is pretty pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bertwood
Flag
Rating: 4

Flea and Tick

posted 7 years ago

We do not have many problems with fleas and ticks, but I have used it in the past and it works great

Pros: It really works good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatLady1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple to use

posted 6 years ago

I hate fleas and ticks! With this product I don't have to worry about either!

Pros: Easy to use; effective flea and tick control

Cons: Expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

So Easy to Use!

posted 6 years ago

Just apply once a month and forget about fleas and ticks!

Pros: Easy to use; effective flea and tick control

Cons: Expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitty60
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Live Without This!

posted 6 years ago

Definitely worth the price!

Pros: Easy to use; effective flea and tick control

Cons: Expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›