Product:
1 Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Awilliams74
Flag
Rating: 1

Does not repell ticks

posted 6 years ago

Great product for it's purpose. Wrote to the company as Kitty still gets ticks approx. 3 weeks after treatment. Per Frontline, it is not a repellent, but kills new ticks within 48 hours, and can only be applied every 30 days. Odd Kitty does not get new ticks for 3 weeks.

Pros: Best product on the market

Cons: still gets ticks approx. 3 weeks after application

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Frontline is a safe brand to use on cats to kill fleas. One does need to make sure to put it between the shoulder blades where the cat can't lick it after it is applied.

Pros: Kills fleas

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Probably the best product of this type

posted 6 years ago

Especially don't put it on young kittens if the mother is around, she'll lick it off them. But, otherwise, this product is really the best for both dogs and cats to keep fleas cleared out of the full range of the living area.

Pros: effective, safe, no reactions

Cons: careful applying around multiple cats so they don't clean it off each other

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandria M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat Product

posted 6 years ago

I have a cat named Anabell and she liked this frontline product. It wasn't bad dut it wasn't wonderfult; It was just OK. It somewhat improved his skin and left a little irritation. Overall it was an average product.

Pros: It is very safe

Cons: Little irritation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked for me!

posted 6 years ago

I used this when my kitty was infested with fleas. They were gone in 2 days. Hallelujah!

Pros: prevents and gets rid of fleas

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›