Product:
1 Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked great when we needed it.

posted 6 years ago

When we got our cat she was covered in fleas. This worked nicely but I don't use it on a regular basis. Just had to get rid of the ones she came with.

Pros: It took care of the fleas

Cons: I hate to use chemicals

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our favorite to rid fleas

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS USED THIS PRODUCT ON MY CAT AND SHE JUST DIDN'T HAVE FLEAS.

Pros: GREAT PRODUCT THAT WORKS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Just bought this for mom's cat

posted 6 years ago

This is very effective. It works as well as the dog frontline. the only problem is fighting to get the cat to stay still while you put it on. It is definitely a two person project. You can buy it at your vet.

Pros: It works well

Cons: The cat absolutely hates it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

One more time

posted 6 years ago

I haven't found a safe way to reduce the cost for use on my cats so I just buy this (Ebay!!!!) and use it as is. It works great!!!!
I use all Frontline products.
Thank you, Frontline !

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for cat

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our cat during summer months. It works well.

Pros: Keeps fleas away

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›