Product:
1 Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Is great

posted 6 years ago

Frontline is so good. Once you use it, you WILL NOT have fleas which is where tape worms come from. I get worm pills from my vet if I happen to find tapeworm segments.

Pros: Safe to use on kittens

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe and effective

posted 7 years ago

Kittens especially need to use this, as prescribed by a vet to make sure the dosage is correct. Very effective to quickly rid felines of fleas and keep them off.

Pros: Simple to use

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product but I prefer Frontline plus. Top Spot does not kill the eggs, whereas Plus does.

Pros: Effective

Cons: Doesn't kill eggs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 4

Can be used for rats, too!

posted 7 years ago

This product can be used on rats to kill mites! Mites are common in rats and can be difficult to get rid of. IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON USING THIS PRODUCT ON YOUR RATS, PLEASE VISIT WWW.RATFANCLUB.ORG FOR INFORMATION AND DOSING INSTRUCTIONS. DO NOT USE FULL CAT DOSE ON RAT. Quick hint: After you administer the dosage, give your rats a treat to keep them occupied while the medication dries.

Pros: Kills mites

Cons: Can be dangerous, tricky to dose

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Controls fleas well

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for kittens. Use as directed by your vet especially before using it on kittens.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›