Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great antibiotic ointment

posted 6 years ago

This a great product to have around the house. It can be used on cuts and scrapes. Safe for use on pets. Easy to apply and very inexpensive.

Pros: Many uses, easy to apply, inexpensive

Cons: Can be a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Part of the medicine chest

posted 6 years ago

We keep this as part of our standard injury supplies. It's good for covering small bites or scrapes, or even hot spots where they want to lick.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Must for medicine cabinets

posted 7 years ago

every first aid kit should have this in it. In the home, office or shelter.

Pros: good for cuts and bruises

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to help minor wounds heal quickly

posted 6 years ago

Great to keep on hand for minor wounds. I like tea tree as follow up after a day or two, but anti biotic ointments keep the wound clean.

Pros: great for people and dogs

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Generics work too

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS EQUALLY AS EFFECTIVE AS NEOSPORIN WITHOUT THE BRAND NAME PRICE

Pros: CHEAPER

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org