Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great antibiotic ointment

posted 5 years ago

This a great product to have around the house. It can be used on cuts and scrapes. Safe for use on pets. Easy to apply and very inexpensive.

Pros: Many uses, easy to apply, inexpensive

Cons: Can be a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Part of the medicine chest

posted 5 years ago

We keep this as part of our standard injury supplies. It's good for covering small bites or scrapes, or even hot spots where they want to lick.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Must for medicine cabinets

posted 6 years ago

every first aid kit should have this in it. In the home, office or shelter.

Pros: good for cuts and bruises

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to help minor wounds heal quickly

posted 6 years ago

Great to keep on hand for minor wounds. I like tea tree as follow up after a day or two, but anti biotic ointments keep the wound clean.

Pros: great for people and dogs

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Generics work too

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS EQUALLY AS EFFECTIVE AS NEOSPORIN WITHOUT THE BRAND NAME PRICE

Pros: CHEAPER

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›