Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works quite well on open areas that are not too deep.I had a cat where a collar had really irritated the neck and the hair was totally gone and I put this oint.on once and the neck is almost completely healed.

Pros: Works well and quick for a topical

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KHender
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all the time

posted 6 years ago

I use this all the time. If one of my dogs get a little cut or scrape, I put a little on them.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I use this all the time! I am always scraping my knees and stuff when I am skateboarding. We also use it on the horses, but not the same tube! We have it in our RV too!

Pros: great on cuts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep some on hand

posted 5 years ago

I keep some of this in my first aid kit. Good for minor stuff. It's also good to lubricate thread for stitching up, so it doesn't tear through the skin.

Pros: good to have just in case

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it around

posted 6 years ago

I keep this on hand for those cuts and scratches we and the animals all get. It prevents infection and promotes healing! The price is right too.

Pros: promotes healing, fights infection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›