Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works quite well on open areas that are not too deep.I had a cat where a collar had really irritated the neck and the hair was totally gone and I put this oint.on once and the neck is almost completely healed.

Pros: Works well and quick for a topical

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KHender
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all the time

posted 6 years ago

I use this all the time. If one of my dogs get a little cut or scrape, I put a little on them.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I use this all the time! I am always scraping my knees and stuff when I am skateboarding. We also use it on the horses, but not the same tube! We have it in our RV too!

Pros: great on cuts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep some on hand

posted 6 years ago

I keep some of this in my first aid kit. Good for minor stuff. It's also good to lubricate thread for stitching up, so it doesn't tear through the skin.

Pros: good to have just in case

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it around

posted 6 years ago

I keep this on hand for those cuts and scratches we and the animals all get. It prevents infection and promotes healing! The price is right too.

Pros: promotes healing, fights infection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›