Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 7 years ago

This stuff works quite well on open areas that are not too deep.I had a cat where a collar had really irritated the neck and the hair was totally gone and I put this oint.on once and the neck is almost completely healed.

Pros: Works well and quick for a topical

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KHender
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all the time

posted 7 years ago

I use this all the time. If one of my dogs get a little cut or scrape, I put a little on them.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I use this all the time! I am always scraping my knees and stuff when I am skateboarding. We also use it on the horses, but not the same tube! We have it in our RV too!

Pros: great on cuts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep some on hand

posted 6 years ago

I keep some of this in my first aid kit. Good for minor stuff. It's also good to lubricate thread for stitching up, so it doesn't tear through the skin.

Pros: good to have just in case

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it around

posted 7 years ago

I keep this on hand for those cuts and scratches we and the animals all get. It prevents infection and promotes healing! The price is right too.

Pros: promotes healing, fights infection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org