Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

This product works on pets too. It is good for any little cuts or scrapes your furbabies get too. Great antibiotic ointment.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 1

Great all purpose antibiotic treatment

posted 7 years ago

Triple antibiotic ointment is an effective way to treat various infections - from skin problems to eye infections.

Pros: Treats infections all over the body

Cons: Can be difficult to apply to an uncooperative cat

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

Keep this in your first aid bag. Good for people and their pets. Fights infections in cuts & scrapes.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this all the time

posted 7 years ago

Helps heal any cut or scrape and keeps away infection. Great for animals or people.

Pros: great for animals too

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 7 years ago

Works on people and just as well on their pets.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org