Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This product works on pets too. It is good for any little cuts or scrapes your furbabies get too. Great antibiotic ointment.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 1

Great all purpose antibiotic treatment

posted 6 years ago

Triple antibiotic ointment is an effective way to treat various infections - from skin problems to eye infections.

Pros: Treats infections all over the body

Cons: Can be difficult to apply to an uncooperative cat

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

Keep this in your first aid bag. Good for people and their pets. Fights infections in cuts & scrapes.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this all the time

posted 6 years ago

Helps heal any cut or scrape and keeps away infection. Great for animals or people.

Pros: great for animals too

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Works on people and just as well on their pets.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›