Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This product works on pets too. It is good for any little cuts or scrapes your furbabies get too. Great antibiotic ointment.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 1

Great all purpose antibiotic treatment

posted 6 years ago

Triple antibiotic ointment is an effective way to treat various infections - from skin problems to eye infections.

Pros: Treats infections all over the body

Cons: Can be difficult to apply to an uncooperative cat

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

Keep this in your first aid bag. Good for people and their pets. Fights infections in cuts & scrapes.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this all the time

posted 6 years ago

Helps heal any cut or scrape and keeps away infection. Great for animals or people.

Pros: great for animals too

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Works on people and just as well on their pets.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›