Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

We used this when our oldest dog ran into a chair and sliced the side of his rib cage. We had to apply this 2 times a day and it healed quickly and no infection.

Pros: None

Cons: Noneq

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need this around all the time

posted 6 years ago

good to have here all times. Fights infection and encourages healing

Pros: people and pet good for infection

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Definite must to have around

posted 6 years ago

This is a must to have around in your first aid kit. For people & pets....and sometimes for people when the pets have been at them!

Pros: Good to have to hand

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

i never knew that you could use it on pets... its good to know... i def use it on all my cuts and scrapes and now i will use it on my cat if he get a cut...

Pros: usually have it on hand

Cons: a bit pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 6 years ago

We use this on all the kids, and fosters. They are always getting scrapes. It works well as a barrier and to help the wound heal

Pros: easy to use, very effective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›