Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 7 years ago

We used this when our oldest dog ran into a chair and sliced the side of his rib cage. We had to apply this 2 times a day and it healed quickly and no infection.

Pros: None

Cons: Noneq

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need this around all the time

posted 7 years ago

good to have here all times. Fights infection and encourages healing

Pros: people and pet good for infection

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Definite must to have around

posted 7 years ago

This is a must to have around in your first aid kit. For people & pets....and sometimes for people when the pets have been at them!

Pros: Good to have to hand

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 7 years ago

i never knew that you could use it on pets... its good to know... i def use it on all my cuts and scrapes and now i will use it on my cat if he get a cut...

Pros: usually have it on hand

Cons: a bit pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 7 years ago

We use this on all the kids, and fosters. They are always getting scrapes. It works well as a barrier and to help the wound heal

Pros: easy to use, very effective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org