Product:
Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stop infection

posted 6 years ago

great for use on people and sometimes on pets

Pros: stops infection

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 4

Always handy to have in your first aid kit

posted 6 years ago

This is always a good product to have in your first aid kit. Both for humans & for animals.

Pros: Handy

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Always keep a few tubes around the house for boo-boos on my pets

posted 6 years ago

Triple-antibiotic ointment is fine for my pets and myself. I use it for minor wounds, cuts, abrasions, or after an operation when the cut is no longer oozing. Just a dab around the edges keeps it moist and seems to help it heal. Drawback is getting her not to lick it. Works great on my cuts too !

Pros: I used this on her numerous times - the only problem is trying to get her not to lick it off

Cons: Tastes horrible

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive antibiotic!

posted 6 years ago

Most scrapes and cuts can be healed with this triple antibiotic cream. You do not need the expensive creams this will work fine.

Pros: easy to apply, cost,effective

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gavynscott01
Flag
Rating: 5

Ointment works wonder

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cats for just about everything from scratches to hot spots. Apply to the hot spot where the cat is licking the fur off and they try to clean it off. It does not hurt them but within a couple of days the hair is growing back. I keep it for the kids, but in a pinch vaseline works too.

Pros: Use it anyways, Can be kept in your medicine cabinet

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›