Product:
Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Odor Lockers:
Health Alert
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pkormash
Flag
Rating: 5

Early detection

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product if you think you kitty has a UTI. Getting them to vet earlier stops pain and solves problems

Pros: early detection

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

This is great if your cat is prone to getting uti's. Much simpler than constant trips to the vet or trying to get urnie samples. Alerts you to potential problems so you can get proper care.

Pros: good to detect uti

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This is helpful for a cat that has recurring UTIs. Otherwise it seems to just be an expensive waste of money

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Urinary alert

posted 6 years ago

we have 6 cats, and two of them have this problem,so this test is wonderful for us to have on hand at all time.

Pros: best thing going for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

Thiss is great to keep tabs on your cat's health. Lets you know early about URIs.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›