Product:
Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Odor Lockers:
Health Alert
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

New to me

posted 6 years ago

We personally have not used this test, but a friend of mine in New York has taken to useing this or something similiar and she is well pleased with the advantages of doing home testing

Pros: BreatIdea

Cons: Not sold locally

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for a cat that is prone to UTIs. This is safe and easy to use. It's not too expensive either.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is perfect for a cat that is prone to UTIs. The owner can detect them early, and get them on medication ASAP. Whoever thought of this product is a genius!

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

What a good idea!

posted 6 years ago

My cats have, on occassion over theyears,s uffered from UTI's, and I never knw until they were really showing symptoms. Which means. of course, that they had had to feel ill before I knew they needed help. This test is such a great idea, because the infection can be detected right away. That way, the cat can get to the vet faster, and on antibiotics faster, and back to feeling healthy again that much faster. I think it sounds so helpful and I would buy it.

Pros: Really helpful in detecting UTI's

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product, Thor doesnt have any urinary issues, according to this.

Its easy to use and doesnt cost very much. I think that it works well, if it didnt I wouldnt know though anyway.

Thor is healthy and doesnt have any issues and I hope that if he does this will help me to find it out.

Pros: good for detecting health probs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›