Product:
gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gauze should always on hand!

posted 6 years ago

This is a staple of any house and rv. I think that gauze should be on hand in any house and on any vacation whether or not their are animals.

Pros: gauze is a necessity for any house

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Every first aid kit must contain this

posted 6 years ago

We keep this in our first aid kits for both humans and animals. We have both rolled gauze and gauze pads. The applications are endless.

Pros: great for cleaning wounds or covering wound areas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

101 uses

posted 6 years ago

I use gauze for anything and everything...it's great for cleaning ears, applying topcial medications, cleaning up messes...just name it.

Pros: too many to list

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 6 years ago

I use this both on my cats and my dogs when needed. I also have some in our regular first aid kit for emergencies. Great product!!!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

We have these on hand at our spay/neuter clinic, we use them for blood draws, cleaning eyes, bandages, etc. Great to have on hand.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org