Product:
gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gauze should always on hand!

posted 5 years ago

This is a staple of any house and rv. I think that gauze should be on hand in any house and on any vacation whether or not their are animals.

Pros: gauze is a necessity for any house

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Every first aid kit must contain this

posted 5 years ago

We keep this in our first aid kits for both humans and animals. We have both rolled gauze and gauze pads. The applications are endless.

Pros: great for cleaning wounds or covering wound areas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

101 uses

posted 5 years ago

I use gauze for anything and everything...it's great for cleaning ears, applying topcial medications, cleaning up messes...just name it.

Pros: too many to list

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 5 years ago

I use this both on my cats and my dogs when needed. I also have some in our regular first aid kit for emergencies. Great product!!!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

We have these on hand at our spay/neuter clinic, we use them for blood draws, cleaning eyes, bandages, etc. Great to have on hand.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›