Product:
gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MATTAMY
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

every pet household and/or first aid kit should have gauze for lifes (all 9 lifes) little booboos. it is a great wrap that won't stick to fur or wounds.

Pros: good bandage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Major component of a first aid kit

posted 5 years ago

If you've got animals, it's best to keep some gauze on hand. I like to apply the meds, then the gauze and then use vet wrap to hold it all in place.

Pros: Easy to use, inexpensive, keeps wounds clean & protected

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 5

Always available

posted 5 years ago

We always know where our first aid supplies are--and this is part of them. Handy for wrapping up small cuts or hot spots to try and limit licking

Pros: necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cannot do without it

posted 5 years ago

I keep this in our First Aid Kits in the truck, van and in the home. One of the first things people should stock up on, it really comes in handy.

Pros: For pets and people

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it handy

posted 5 years ago

You never know when this will come in handy. If you have pets that live outdoors or go in and out, gauze it the easiest thing to use on owies.

Pros: Must have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›