Product:
gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

This is good to have around the house in case of emergency care for cuts and sores. The gauze keeps the medicine on the sore without rubbing off, and protects without sticking.

Pros: Protects

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

I have some

posted 5 years ago

I have some gauze at my house for emergency purposes, it is a great temporary fix so a person can make it to the vet. Some times animals get into it and the gauze comes in handy

Pros: ease of use, excelent quick fix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love gauze!

posted 5 years ago

I really like gauze because it keeps the wound clean and infection-free. The only problem is that sometimes it can be hard to apply, depending on the location of the injury.

Pros: useful

Cons: hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beccasooner
Flag
Rating: 4

Important for first aid

posted 5 years ago

Important to have gauze after ointment on a wound or cut, etc. Do it all the time with myself and with my dogs when they have a cut or wound that needs to heal.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

We always have gauze around and use it for a lot of things. Sometimes it is hard to stick to an animal but after a few tries you can get the hang of it.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›