Product:
gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps wounds protected

posted 5 years ago

It's best to keep some gauze on hand when you own animals. They are bound to get a scrape or cut sometime in their life that will need to be treated. This is great for many types of animals, not just cats.

Pros: Easy to apply, protects wounds, economical, purchase at a variety of stores

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gauze has many uses!

posted 5 years ago

Gauze has many uses and I have it around for use for my kids, dogs, pets, you name it. It works well to clean and cover cuts and abrasions, clean ears, remove make up. Everybody should have some around!

Pros: great to clean cuts, cover abrasions, clean ears

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep around

posted 5 years ago

This is important to have around for animal and humans. Emergencies pop up, too late to run out and get supplies such as these then. Keep on hand. Item doesn't go bad, so shelf-life issues. Good product

Pros: A need to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpape
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 5 years ago

It's always important to keep an animal first aid kit - just as important as keeping one for your family (because our dogs and animals are our family, right?) :)
Gauze is a must have in these kits.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have it for pets!

posted 5 years ago

The gauze packs really come in handy when you have pets and brothers and sisters. Animals can get hurt and need bandaging pretty quickly and this is a must have for the house and barn.

Pros: gotta have it for pets!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›