Product:
gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Curity Practical Cotton Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

I think this is great as one of the products that you must have on hand at home. When it's time that you need it, most of the time, you have to go and get it. I keep a package in the bathroom with all the first aid stuff for when I need it.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-12 03:18:20 GMT]:
This is a must have for your first aid kit. It will be there when you need it most!

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product, and can be used for everything from wound bandaging to brushing teeth. It is inexpensive and available at most drug stores, can be stored indefinitely, and takes up little space. Almost as good as Listerine.

Pros: cheap, versatile

Cons: must buy in quantity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 4

Gauze good

posted 5 years ago

Better for use with dogs adn then not easy. But gauze is important to have around for wounds and cuts etc. taht need to be covered to heal. Skin tape works well to wind around and keep it on as it's hard for them to chew it off.

Pros: Gauze is great for first aid

Cons: hard to apply and keep on a cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for wound dressing.

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have for any person that has an animal or child. Gauze is used for covering up wounds and keeping them clean till the vet can get there or a child can be taken to the doctors. A must have for everyone.

Pros: good for covering wounds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Wound protector

posted 5 years ago

We use this along with a cotton pad to try and cover a spot on the cat's back that he insists on licking til it bleeds. Not the gauze's fault that he keeps tearing at it, but at least the product slows him down

Pros: covers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›