Product:
Bactine pain relieving cleansing spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multipurpose

posted 5 years ago

Although this is mainly a human product, we have used it successfully on our dogs after some rough play in the yard. They have a tendency to stop licking their wounds after use.

Pros: great for your pets and you

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Been Around for Years!

posted 5 years ago

This has been around for years and it is great for cleaning wounds. I remember my Mom using this on me all the time! The only down side is the burning but it goes away quickly.

Pros: A First Aid Staple

Cons: Stings!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the cuts heal faster!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on the cat when she got in a fight with a stray cat. I felt better knowing it has healing properties. It did work!

Pros: helps the cuts heal faster, won't burn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Good medicine

posted 5 years ago

Good product for pain and germ control on small lacerations. Around for a long time and has always worked well.

Pros: Good for small lacerations

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 4

Childhood memories

posted 5 years ago

This product brings back memories of a hundred scraped knees. Easy to use and safe for wounds.

Pros: Easy to use and safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›