Product:
Bactine pain relieving cleansing spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multipurpose

posted 5 years ago

Although this is mainly a human product, we have used it successfully on our dogs after some rough play in the yard. They have a tendency to stop licking their wounds after use.

Pros: great for your pets and you

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Been Around for Years!

posted 5 years ago

This has been around for years and it is great for cleaning wounds. I remember my Mom using this on me all the time! The only down side is the burning but it goes away quickly.

Pros: A First Aid Staple

Cons: Stings!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the cuts heal faster!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on the cat when she got in a fight with a stray cat. I felt better knowing it has healing properties. It did work!

Pros: helps the cuts heal faster, won't burn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Good medicine

posted 5 years ago

Good product for pain and germ control on small lacerations. Around for a long time and has always worked well.

Pros: Good for small lacerations

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 4

Childhood memories

posted 5 years ago

This product brings back memories of a hundred scraped knees. Easy to use and safe for wounds.

Pros: Easy to use and safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›