Product:
Bactine pain relieving cleansing spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Over-the-counter Bactine Spray for pets TOO!!!

posted 6 years ago

my 10yo husky sometimes bites himself raw and once in a while his wound gets infected. I had some Bactine spray and decided to try it out on him a few weeks ago and it worked great! It not only kills germs but relieves pain as well. His wound cleared up in2 days also! I'm so happy that this product worked so well on my doggie!

Pros: over the counter, cheap easy to use

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps the hurt

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy to apply antibacterial spray for cuts and wounds. It doesn't sting so the animals don't jump when you apply it.

Pros: Doesn't sting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Does not sting

posted 6 years ago

good antibactarial spray that is good for cuts and bruises and does not sting. It can be applied easily because of this

Pros: does not sting

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick relief and helps small cuts heal

posted 5 years ago

This is great to have on hand for humans and pets. Helps on humans for scratches, etc. and helps on pets too!! Spray form makes application easy for hard to reach places. Disinfects cuts too.

Pros: quick easy spray

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for people and pets

posted 5 years ago

This is good for people and pets. Keep some around for all types of minor injuries including insect bites.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›