Product:
Bactine pain relieving cleansing spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

gauze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Odor Lockers Health Alert
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

A good spray to have on hand if you have cats. Little claws get caught on the skin every now & then & this product is quick & easy to use to disinfect and area

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for boo boos

posted 6 years ago

This is great spray for scrapes and scratches. None of my cats are declawed and they scratch each other and me occasionally. This spray is great for those little injuries.

Pros: disinfects

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to know

posted 6 years ago

wow i never knew that you could use this on pets... i used to use it on my cuts, but now i know and if i have it aorund i will def use it on my cat if he gets hurt

Pros: i dont always have it at home

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

It really is "ouchless"!

posted 6 years ago

My parents used to use Bactine on me when I was little and got a cut or a scrape, and I never minded because Bactine did not sting and burn the way some topical medicines did. And, it kept the wound clean and helped it heal quickly. It's great stuff! I am very glad to know it can be used for animals as well because they will accept the treatments much easier since the Bactine won't sting, and that way any wounds they might have will heal much faster.

Pros: Easy to apply and good for cleaning wounds

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never thought it would work!

posted 5 years ago

This is not ony good for my husband and myself, its great for our dogs if they get banged up in the yard. They dont even lick it off.

Pros: Easy and effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›