Product:
Carbon Filter Replacements by Aspen
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep fresh

posted 6 years ago

An easy to replace filter to go in a hooded litter box.

Pros: easy to replace

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Good inexpensive way to get freshness

posted 6 years ago

This is a cheap way to help control litterbox odors especially with the hooded litterboxes. My box has two slots in it where I put these charcoal filters. It significantly helps reduce the odors in that box. Good option.

Pros: controls odor, inexpensive, easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Is A Great Filter For Odor Control

posted 6 years ago

I can always tell when the filter needs changing. Sometimes I forget to buy them and it's worth a trip to the store to get them.

I always want our cats litter boxes to be fresh and clean for them. They are such clean animals and I think they are even put off by the odor sometimes.

Pros: Anything To Control Odor Is Good! This Is Good!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KingCatfisherman
Flag
Rating: 4

Destroy litterbox odors!

posted 6 years ago

I hate litterbox odors and with 4 cats in the house it is difficult to avoid them. These carbon filters in the hooded litterbox do help to control odors from the litterbox. They are a cheap way to make the house smell better.

Pros: controls odor, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Reduce the odor

posted 6 years ago

This product is fairly inexpensive and works well. It has helped reduce the odor from my cat's litter box.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›