Product:
Carbon Filter Replacements by Aspen
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep fresh

posted 7 years ago

An easy to replace filter to go in a hooded litter box.

Pros: easy to replace

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Good inexpensive way to get freshness

posted 6 years ago

This is a cheap way to help control litterbox odors especially with the hooded litterboxes. My box has two slots in it where I put these charcoal filters. It significantly helps reduce the odors in that box. Good option.

Pros: controls odor, inexpensive, easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Is A Great Filter For Odor Control

posted 6 years ago

I can always tell when the filter needs changing. Sometimes I forget to buy them and it's worth a trip to the store to get them.

I always want our cats litter boxes to be fresh and clean for them. They are such clean animals and I think they are even put off by the odor sometimes.

Pros: Anything To Control Odor Is Good! This Is Good!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KingCatfisherman
Flag
Rating: 4

Destroy litterbox odors!

posted 6 years ago

I hate litterbox odors and with 4 cats in the house it is difficult to avoid them. These carbon filters in the hooded litterbox do help to control odors from the litterbox. They are a cheap way to make the house smell better.

Pros: controls odor, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Reduce the odor

posted 7 years ago

This product is fairly inexpensive and works well. It has helped reduce the odor from my cat's litter box.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›