Product:
Purr...fect Fence Information Packet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purrfect Fence:
Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purr...fect Fence
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kittyfence Cat Fence
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just4Cats SafeCat Outdoor Enclosure How-to Manual
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Fence In System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fence might work?

posted 5 years ago

I think this might work well but how would it handle leaves in the fall? Would it look trashy to neighbors?

Pros: would keep cat in well

Cons: high maintence? collect leaves? look badly to neighbors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 5

DVD info

posted 6 years ago

Great information on the dvd I am planning to get for my cats so they can get outside a little

Pros: Great Info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ W.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is purrfect

posted 5 years ago

I have researched these fences a lot. They work and that's the important thing.

Pros: It works

Cons: Just wish it were more affordable but not too bad

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard to tell

posted 5 years ago

This appears to be a good product but it's hard to judge it being small, my fiance thought that the cats may be able to climb up and over it.

Pros: good material seems durable

Cons: product a little small to judge fairly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristina e.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great idea!

posted 5 years ago

this is the greatest invention for cats. it is really a good idea!

Pros: never saw anything like this

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›