Product:
Purr...fect Fence Information Packet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purrfect Fence:
Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purr...fect Fence
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kittyfence Cat Fence
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just4Cats SafeCat Outdoor Enclosure How-to Manual
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Fence In System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fence might work?

posted 6 years ago

I think this might work well but how would it handle leaves in the fall? Would it look trashy to neighbors?

Pros: would keep cat in well

Cons: high maintence? collect leaves? look badly to neighbors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 5

DVD info

posted 6 years ago

Great information on the dvd I am planning to get for my cats so they can get outside a little

Pros: Great Info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ W.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is purrfect

posted 6 years ago

I have researched these fences a lot. They work and that's the important thing.

Pros: It works

Cons: Just wish it were more affordable but not too bad

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard to tell

posted 6 years ago

This appears to be a good product but it's hard to judge it being small, my fiance thought that the cats may be able to climb up and over it.

Pros: good material seems durable

Cons: product a little small to judge fairly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristina e.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great idea!

posted 6 years ago

this is the greatest invention for cats. it is really a good idea!

Pros: never saw anything like this

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org