Product:
Purr...fect Fence Information Packet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purrfect Fence:
Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purr...fect Fence
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kittyfence Cat Fence
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just4Cats SafeCat Outdoor Enclosure How-to Manual
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Fence In System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fence might work?

posted 6 years ago

I think this might work well but how would it handle leaves in the fall? Would it look trashy to neighbors?

Pros: would keep cat in well

Cons: high maintence? collect leaves? look badly to neighbors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 5

DVD info

posted 6 years ago

Great information on the dvd I am planning to get for my cats so they can get outside a little

Pros: Great Info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ W.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is purrfect

posted 6 years ago

I have researched these fences a lot. They work and that's the important thing.

Pros: It works

Cons: Just wish it were more affordable but not too bad

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard to tell

posted 6 years ago

This appears to be a good product but it's hard to judge it being small, my fiance thought that the cats may be able to climb up and over it.

Pros: good material seems durable

Cons: product a little small to judge fairly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristina e.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great idea!

posted 6 years ago

this is the greatest invention for cats. it is really a good idea!

Pros: never saw anything like this

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›