Product:
Purr...fect Fence Information Packet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purrfect Fence:
Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purr...fect Fence
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kittyfence Cat Fence
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just4Cats SafeCat Outdoor Enclosure How-to Manual
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Fence In System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purrfect Fence

posted 6 years ago

I got brochures and letter in mine that had great information. It also came with a DVD and even a piece of fencing to show how durable the fence is. I recommend this to everyone with indoor/outdoor cats.

Pros: Great Info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 2

Waste of a free sample

posted 6 years ago

I am sure for the cat owners that this would be ideal for you and have that piece of mind. But it looks a little pricey to invest in. But I wouldn't waste one of your free samples on getting this packet. Comes with some reading material with some prices, a dvd and a very tiny little piece of the fence.

Pros: For cat owners that may want a piece of mind

Cons: kind of expensive in my opinion

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Sample

posted 6 years ago

Great little info packet! DVD was well informing and I love how they sent you a small sample of the fence or hands on feeling. Really seems like the fence would work on a couple different levels!

Pros: Neat material

Cons: A little guady looking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheraton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen ads in magazines about this fencing and I was happy to receive more information about it. This packet is great because it includes a piece of the fence so you can feel the material.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems like a great fence

posted 6 years ago

I got this in the mail today.Seems like a good product.be good for small dogs too.I still would be afaidfor Willow to be outside though.Too many hawks around here.It came with alot great info.

Pros: Light weight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›