Product:
Purr...fect Fence Information Packet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purrfect Fence:
Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purr...fect Fence
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kittyfence Cat Fence
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just4Cats SafeCat Outdoor Enclosure How-to Manual
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Fence In System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purrfect Fence

posted 5 years ago

I got brochures and letter in mine that had great information. It also came with a DVD and even a piece of fencing to show how durable the fence is. I recommend this to everyone with indoor/outdoor cats.

Pros: Great Info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 2

Waste of a free sample

posted 5 years ago

I am sure for the cat owners that this would be ideal for you and have that piece of mind. But it looks a little pricey to invest in. But I wouldn't waste one of your free samples on getting this packet. Comes with some reading material with some prices, a dvd and a very tiny little piece of the fence.

Pros: For cat owners that may want a piece of mind

Cons: kind of expensive in my opinion

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Sample

posted 5 years ago

Great little info packet! DVD was well informing and I love how they sent you a small sample of the fence or hands on feeling. Really seems like the fence would work on a couple different levels!

Pros: Neat material

Cons: A little guady looking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheraton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea!

posted 5 years ago

I have seen ads in magazines about this fencing and I was happy to receive more information about it. This packet is great because it includes a piece of the fence so you can feel the material.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems like a great fence

posted 5 years ago

I got this in the mail today.Seems like a good product.be good for small dogs too.I still would be afaidfor Willow to be outside though.Too many hawks around here.It came with alot great info.

Pros: Light weight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›