Product:
Purr...fect Fence Information Packet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purrfect Fence:
Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purr...fect Fence
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kittyfence Cat Fence
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Just4Cats SafeCat Outdoor Enclosure How-to Manual
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Fence In System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems like a great fence

posted 6 years ago

They sent out a great packet full of information. I think it would a great fence to keep cats in your yard. If I didn't have large dogs, I would think of getting this, just for the fact I have an indoor cat, and that way I could let her out, and not worry about her wondering off or getting into a fight.

Pros: Seems like a great durable fence

Cons: Might be hard to have with dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carly T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is Purr...fect

posted 6 years ago

This is a great information packet. I got brochures and letter in mine that had great information. It also came with a DVD and even a piece of fencing to show how durable the fence is. It is really pricy, but you can't put a price on your cat's safety. I recommend this to everyone with indoor/outdoor cats.

And it came in the mail only 1 week after I requested it!!!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-09-02 21:35:57 GMT]:

I read the brocures and watched the dvd. The dvd really explains alot of things and shows you what would happen if your cat tried to get out of the fence.It was very informative and explained many things pretty well.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: Very expensive

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Idea...

posted 5 years ago

My Bailey is an escape artist, and she loves to hunt. I am really not sure that this product would contain her. Seamus on the other hand is a bit lazy, and he will quit trying when he meets any resistance. He is happy just to be outside on the leash.

Pros: Contains many cats...

Cons: I don't think it would work for Bailey....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 2

Can someone install it please?

posted 6 years ago

I'd love to let my cats outside, but my yard, which is not square, and has alot of trees next to the fence makes this almost impossible to install and use. It would be wonderful but not financially practical for me to have someone else install it.

Pros: Keeps cat safe

Cons: getting it installed, and the price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks Great

posted 5 years ago

I received the information in the mail. It looks like a great product. I love the story that they provided about the Hemingway House. The only issue that I see is the cost. It is a little pricey for the general public. I am sure that it is more than worth it though. I would love to be able to let my kitties outside.

Pros: Sturdy and good for the cats

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›