Product:
Super Copy Cat Bucket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Horsemen's Pride Inc.:
Jolly Pal Fun Ball - Hamster Teal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Jolly Pal Fun Ball Teal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water buckets!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for watering the plants, dogs, e.tc. I like the flat side for puting in a small space.

Pros: Good quality, many uses

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful for dogs. Horses and household

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are great to hang in a horse stall, or refill and large dog water bowl. They also are great in the house for cleaning.

Pros: good watering bucket for horses

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hanging in stalls

posted 6 years ago

My friend uses these for her horses. She loves the fact that you can hang them because of the flat side.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water pails!

posted 6 years ago

These are great water pails for outside. The handles make it easy to carry. We only use them outside so that the dogs don't chew them if they are in the cage. Great pail!

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cristen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Great for hanging in horse stalls and to be used as large dog water bucket. They are fairly durable and hold up pretty well when chewed on by horses or dogs. Easy to carry for the flat side can lay up against your leg and you don't have to worry about spilling by bumping into it with your leg.

Pros: easy to use, and carry

Cons: not so good in cold weather, will crack

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›