Product:
Stackable bin
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great organizer

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent way to keep everything organized. I have so much stuff for my pet that it is great to have something to keep it organized in!

Pros: this is very neat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vetgirl21
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps food and treats fresh

posted 7 years ago

A great space saving product. Good for indoor and outdoor for food, treats, and toys. We use them wen we go camping. Very helpful.

Pros: stackable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Organization

posted 6 years ago

They have these set up at the shelter in the small animal area and they really help to keep things organized!

Pros: Organization

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multifunctional

posted 7 years ago

This is such a space-saver - able to put food, toys, treats and whatever else in these. Great concept

Pros: multi-functional

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

These stackable bins are great for storage but my cat also uses them as a climbing playground

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org