Product:
Stackable bin
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great organizer

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent way to keep everything organized. I have so much stuff for my pet that it is great to have something to keep it organized in!

Pros: this is very neat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vetgirl21
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps food and treats fresh

posted 6 years ago

A great space saving product. Good for indoor and outdoor for food, treats, and toys. We use them wen we go camping. Very helpful.

Pros: stackable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Organization

posted 5 years ago

They have these set up at the shelter in the small animal area and they really help to keep things organized!

Pros: Organization

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multifunctional

posted 6 years ago

This is such a space-saver - able to put food, toys, treats and whatever else in these. Great concept

Pros: multi-functional

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 5 years ago

These stackable bins are great for storage but my cat also uses them as a climbing playground

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›