Product:
Rubbermaid Food Storage Container
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Storage

posted 6 years ago

Any well-made storage containers will help to keep the pet food fresh and safe. Rubbermaid makes a good product.

Pros: Keeps food safe.

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good storage

posted 6 years ago

This solves the issue of having dry food in bags in a pantry - where pantry bugs can get in (and so can hungry kitties).

Pros: Good storage for dry food

Cons: n/a

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 7 years ago

these containers are great for storing food treats anything. they also can be stacked up to to save on space. they help keep food fresh. in are shelter they are good to keep the mice out. we use them for alot of different things. all kind of uses.

Pros: different sizes

Cons: none i can think of

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

I love using these containers for our pet food. Keeps the bugs and critters out!

Pros: love keeping it fresh

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice be gone

posted 7 years ago

I have to use containers like this for a couple of reasons. 1st I had a mouse problem and the got into the other container I used and 2nd I need a place to store the food that the dogs can not get into. I love the scoop that comes with this so there is no need to guess how much you are giving them.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: keeps vermin out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›