Product:
Royal Canin Growth Formula for Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your new kitten

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food for the new kitten in your life, if your looking to feed a quality food this is one of them.

Pros: Excellent food for growth.

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Always feed the baby kittens this food

posted 6 years ago

We always give our little baby kitten we foster this food. Its easier for them to eat because this food is the smallest food I've ever seen. They don't choke on it. All the other kitten foods are pretty big for the little ones.

Pros: kittens have no problem eating this

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent to start little baby's eat solid food

posted 7 years ago

This food is a great way to start your little baby kitten on eating solid food. The food is very tiny so easier to get your baby to eat it. It does cost but lasts a while because they only eat a little.

Pros: good for the little baby kitten

Cons: a little pricy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Cat food

posted 6 years ago

Grace loved this kitten food. I liked the size of the pieces. She never refused this food. I was happy to give her such a quality food. She is now a year old and is on the adult food.

Pros: Easy to chew

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

We used this for our fosters kittens and they thrived on it. Small pieces and not too hard on their teeth. Highly recommended for the early months

Pros: Healthy kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›