Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Royal Canin MAXI Canine Health Nutrition Labrador Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petstages Healthy Portion Saucer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy on new tummys

posted 6 years ago

I like the size of these kibbles, easy for the new little guy to get a hold of and easy on new growing teeth. Kittens seem to like the flavor too

Pros: good bit size

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

I feed my kittens this and they really liked it. Tiny pieces make it easy to eat and is good for them.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shae V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 5 years ago

The absolute best thing about this food is the size! It's perfect for little kittens, as part of the weening process. We've used it for multiple litters of foster kittens, and have never had any issues. If you got some little teeth that ready to start crunching, go ahead and check this out.

Pros: The tiny size

Cons: Some kittens might be reluctant to try it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Knickerbocker
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrition

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little kibble we have used at our shelter. It is small and easy for kittens to eat and digest. It is a bit pricey, but they seem to like it.

Pros: Well rounded

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

Just right

posted 5 years ago

This is used in the shelter, and we have used it for fosters, for small kittens. It has a great size and texture for little teeth, and they love the taste

Pros: size, taste, nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›