Product:
Purina ONE Special Care Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shadow2
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps my cats

posted 5 years ago

This helped my kitties without having to buy the more expensive vet brand. More affordable and works great. My cats have not had a problem with urinary tract infections since I switched them to this.

Pros: happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Britta M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleared up the problem

posted 5 years ago

Hubi was at the vet with a UTI and he suggested switching to a different food (I used a supermarket brand back then). I switched all of my cats to this food and haven't had a problem since.

Pros: took care of UTI problem

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lifesaver!

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats had a serious UTI so we had to switch to this food. I was worried that our other picky cats would turn their noses up, but they immediately took to it. We've been very pleased.

Pros: No UTI problems, seems to taste good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Our cat was diagnosed with UTI years ago and like most others we couldn't afford a prescription diet. This works wonders and our cat loves it! UTI hasn't resurfaced since!

Pros: our cat loves this

Cons: small bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well done Purina

posted 6 years ago

My cat had to be routed out because of cyrstals. I had him on the expensive food. But I found this works just as well. He has been crystal free for 5 years!

Pros: does the trick

Cons: not the best flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›