Product:
Purina ONE Special Care Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shadow2
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps my cats

posted 5 years ago

This helped my kitties without having to buy the more expensive vet brand. More affordable and works great. My cats have not had a problem with urinary tract infections since I switched them to this.

Pros: happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Britta M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleared up the problem

posted 5 years ago

Hubi was at the vet with a UTI and he suggested switching to a different food (I used a supermarket brand back then). I switched all of my cats to this food and haven't had a problem since.

Pros: took care of UTI problem

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lifesaver!

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats had a serious UTI so we had to switch to this food. I was worried that our other picky cats would turn their noses up, but they immediately took to it. We've been very pleased.

Pros: No UTI problems, seems to taste good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Our cat was diagnosed with UTI years ago and like most others we couldn't afford a prescription diet. This works wonders and our cat loves it! UTI hasn't resurfaced since!

Pros: our cat loves this

Cons: small bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well done Purina

posted 6 years ago

My cat had to be routed out because of cyrstals. I had him on the expensive food. But I found this works just as well. He has been crystal free for 5 years!

Pros: does the trick

Cons: not the best flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›