Product:
Purina ONE Special Care Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dmtbartley
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I use this mixed with other products, he likes it and he doesnt get uti's anymore.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

An alternative

posted 5 years ago

We gradually eased off the prescription urinary tract food that had to be picked up at the vet's office, and switched to this. We haven't had any problems since. But we did monitor them for recurrences very carefully during the transition period

Pros: Promotes urinary health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product, my cat almost died to kidney blockage. with this product he is doing fine and is back to regular health. I have never had a cat that produced crystals like bill. This product is a life saver for us.

Pros: good for cat who produces crystals

Cons: cat likes so much that he will overeat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Did the trick

posted 5 years ago

I had one cat that contantly had urinary infections and my Vet told me to feed only a dry cat food especially for urinary tract infections and since I have been feeding this to all my cats, they haven't had any infections.

Pros: Worked great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Gave it a Trial; Threw it Outside for the Birds

posted 6 years ago

I buy virtually one can/bag of any new product to find out if my cats like the taste. So, I did buy a bag even though my cats didn't have any urinary tract problems; they did not eat any of the food.

Pros: Offers health benefits IF your cat is affected

Cons: Cats Wouldn't Eat It

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›