Product:
Purina ONE Special Care Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kadie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat won't eat anything else!

posted 6 years ago

My cat has been on this for 3 years and has not had an infection/problem since she started on it. I've tried other foods for this condition and she wouldn't eat it. She loves her Purina One.

Pros: Good price and quality

Cons: No variety of "flavors"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kitties with urinary tract issues

posted 6 years ago

When Albi had crystals the vet recommended a food like this and I chose the Purina brand because I always use Purina. Albi never had trouble again and was able to go back to regular food.

Pros: Really helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina helps those UTI cases

posted 6 years ago

I used to feed Lucky this food when I found out he had a UTI. I wish I had known about this food prior to him having to have a cathedar (sp?). He did enjoy eating this food and it was inexpensive and I could purchase it at the local grocery store. It seemed to work, no UTIs since.

Pros: Cats like Purina

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Affordable Food

posted 6 years ago

I started getting this for my female cat because she has had UTI's, now both my cats (male and female eat it). No UTI's since which is wonderful since it's so expensive to treat!

Pros: Cheaper than Science Diet

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bri  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

I started using this cat food after my cat was disagnosed with some urinary problems. It is an alternative to the more expensive vet brand food treatments. I think it helps because he hasn't had any recurrences of his problem and he loves the way it tastes too!

Pros: My cat loves it, seems to avert his problems

Cons: medium price range

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›