Product:
Purina ONE Special Care Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alaina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat food!

posted 5 years ago

I switched to this brand after the store I shop at stopped selling any other "urinary tract health" kinds of cat food. My cat was thrilled, though. He absolutely loves it - and I have to be sure to keep it in a safe place or my dogs will be tearing at the bag to get into it! I've never had any urinary tract issues with my cat since he has been eating this food, so it must be working!

Pros: keeps pets healthy

Cons: a little expensive, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sawmillbear
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food for Cats with Urinary problems

posted 5 years ago

Our cat loves it and has been eating this for many years after he was found to have a urinary problem and even had blood in his urine. He is not 14 years old and although he sleeps alot he is still healthy eating this food.

Pros: Good price for a good product

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My Mickey has been eating this for years. He had urinary troubles before I put him on this food. At the time I could not keep affording the expensive prescription food and gave this a try...he hasn't had any trouble in all these years. Great product. Would recommend anyone with a cat feed this food for preventative measures!!

Pros: Good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This food saved our cat's life

posted 5 years ago

When our cat was very young he started to have problems with his kidneys Blood in his urine and problems with urination. The vet recommended that he have a special urinary diet to maintain his health. That was 12 years ago and he is still doing well on this food. He is old and cranky, but still healthy.

Pros: Very helpful in the control urinary problems in cats

Cons: Sometimes hard to find in grocery stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy14760
Flag
Rating: 5

The stuff works

posted 6 years ago

My cat was diagnosed with urinary tract problems at the age of one. He's been eating Purina One Urinary Tract ever since with no recurring problems. Plus he still loves the food after nine years.

Pros: it must taste good

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›