Product:
Purina ONE Special Care Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amastro929
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Food

posted 7 years ago

My cat got a bad UTI and my vet wanted to put him on a prescription diet, but the food was very expensive. Before we put him on the prescription plan we tried Purina and he hasn't had an infection since.

Pros: Fair price, my cat loves it

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love the taste!

posted 7 years ago

I feed this to my cats because I work at an animal shelter and one of the most frequent reasons people want to get rid of their cats is due to urinary problems. I am hoping this food will help protect my cats from developing a problem. They have been fed this after being old enough to wean off of kitten food. They can be picky regarding their treats and canned food, but they have never turned their noses up to this food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: None seen.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dbirdgator
Flag
Rating: 5

Solves a distressing problem

posted 7 years ago

We have a high mineral content in our water and this food has been such a help in protecting our male cats from urinary problems. Since starting this product, our cats have been free of trouble (knock on wood!).

Pros: Protects male cats from urinary problems

Cons: None that I can see

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Urinary tract infections do NOT live at my home.

posted 6 years ago

I use this urinary tract food 50/50 with hairball formula from Purina One. This covers all of my cats and keeps them healthy.

Pros: Keeps my male cat healthy.

Cons: Expensive.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

renee c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for my cats

posted 7 years ago

My male cat would always get urinary infections. Usually in the spring and fall. He would get them bad. I switched him to this food. He hardly ever gets one now. Its great. I felt so bad when he did get them, it looked so painfull, then try and get him to take medicine, oh what a nightmare. Now I know he feels better and his health is better as well.

Pros: love it

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›