Product:
Purina Kitten Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 211 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

152 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

The best for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is the ultimate kitten food for strays, shelter kitties and any that you have at home. Never met a kit that didn't love the taste.

Pros: Lots of growth calories

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Choice

posted 6 years ago

This is our kitten food of choice, It does a wonderful job of helping to maintain a healthy, happy kitten.

Pros: The very best

Cons: Can't find large bags

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobinmic
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome food

posted 6 years ago

I probably wouldn't get anything else for the cat he really likes it and it is really really good for him. Be warned though it is a little bit on the expensive side.

Pros: cat likes it and it is healthy for him

Cons: a little expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PeanutsMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Kitten Food

posted 6 years ago

I have had all my kittens on this food. It keeps them healthy and they grow up strong!

Pros: Good for kittens

Cons: Nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food that the kittys enjoy

posted 6 years ago

My kitten that was a stray originally learned to come out of her shell and accept food from people slowly, and she would run up meowing to me once her food was brought out. She obviously likes the kitten chow and will eat it dry or mixed with canned food. I too have noticed that the poo is very stinky while kitten is eating this food, but it could just be unrelated.

Pros: my foster kitten eats it up!

Cons: might make the litterbox smelly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›