Product:
Purina Kitten Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 211 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

152 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bayly
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Kittten Food

posted 6 years ago

I really like how it can be served dry or you can add a small amount of water and it softens right up. The kittens love the taste. I wouldn't use anything else.

Pros: Kittens love the taste

Cons: expensive but worth it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina is delish

posted 6 years ago

purina is an excellent choice for a kitten chow. Our shelter uses this for our kittens many times when its donated. I know when we fostered kittens years and years ago we used this & it really helped them grow up strong and healthy

Pros: so good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a hit!

posted 7 years ago

My little have always liked it...whenever I tried a different food they ate much less and didn't seem to take to it. So we always went back

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Smokey loves it

posted 6 years ago

I have fed Purina Kitten Chow to my kitten exclusively for the past 10 months. He loves and have had zero problems with him.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Not any

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 4

Good kitten food

posted 6 years ago

It is very important to feed kitten food - not cat food - in the first year of life. Kitten food has certain nutrients that they need to grown and develop healthy. This is affordable and a pretty good food.

Pros: Nutrients needed for growth

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›