Product:
Purina Kitten Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 211 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

152 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bayly
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Kittten Food

posted 6 years ago

I really like how it can be served dry or you can add a small amount of water and it softens right up. The kittens love the taste. I wouldn't use anything else.

Pros: Kittens love the taste

Cons: expensive but worth it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina is delish

posted 6 years ago

purina is an excellent choice for a kitten chow. Our shelter uses this for our kittens many times when its donated. I know when we fostered kittens years and years ago we used this & it really helped them grow up strong and healthy

Pros: so good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a hit!

posted 7 years ago

My little have always liked it...whenever I tried a different food they ate much less and didn't seem to take to it. So we always went back

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Smokey loves it

posted 6 years ago

I have fed Purina Kitten Chow to my kitten exclusively for the past 10 months. He loves and have had zero problems with him.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Not any

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 4

Good kitten food

posted 6 years ago

It is very important to feed kitten food - not cat food - in the first year of life. Kitten food has certain nutrients that they need to grown and develop healthy. This is affordable and a pretty good food.

Pros: Nutrients needed for growth

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›